Contact...

Intermountain Electric Company
947 Washington Street
San Carlos, CA 94070-5306
Telephone: (650) 591-7118
FAX: (650) 591-7123

             
 

David Signorello
President
(650) 591-7118 x102

david@im-electric.com

Stacey Signorello
Controller
HR Director
(650) 591-7118 x101

stacey@im-electric.com

Mike Bellis
Senior Project Manager
(650) 591-7118 x104

mikeb@im-electric.com

Margaret Ferguson
Contract Administrator
Project Coordinator
(650) 591-7118 x110

margaret@im-electric.com

Claudia Novoa
Project Engineer
(650) 591-7118 x113

cnovoa@im-electric.com

Cameron Hong
Project Manager/Estimator
Low Voltage Division
(650)533-2513
chong@im-electric.com

Michael Meier
General Foreman
(650)222-0286
michael@im-electric.com

Robert Harders
General Foreman
(650)222-0964
robert@im-electric.com

Ray Frye
Facilities Planning Operations Manager
(650) 591-7118 x103
ray@im-electric.com

Natalie Valencia
Chief Estimator
(650) 591-7118 x105

natalie@im-electric.com

Philip Singler
Sr. Estimator/Project Manager
(650) 591-7118 x117
philip@im-electric.com

Matt Hollister
Director of Service & Special Projects
(650) 591-7118 x111
matt@im-electric.com

Please send general inquiries to contact@im-electric.com

 
     

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Home / About / Services / Projects / Careers / Contact

Copyright©2008 • InterMountain Electric Company • 947 Washington Street • San Carlos CA • 94070-5306