Contact...

Intermountain Electric Company
947 Washington Street
San Carlos, CA 94070-5306
Telephone: (650) 591-7118
FAX: (650) 591-7123

Please send general inquiries to contact@im-electric.com

Please send HR inquires to
hr@im-electric.com

Please send information regarding potential projects to
estimating@im-electric.com

             
 

David Signorello
President
(650) 591-7118 x102
david@im-electric.com

Stacey Signorello
Controller HR Director
(650) 591-7118 x101
stacey@im-electric.com

Mike Bellis
Senior Project Manager
(650) 591-7118 x104
mikeb@im-electric.com

Virginia Soliman
Contract Administrator Project Coordinator
(650) 591-7118 x110
margaret@im-electric.com

Claudia Novoa

Project Engineer
(650) 591-7118 x113
cnovoa@im-electric.com

Michael Meier
General Foreman
(650)222-0286
michael@im-electric.com

Robert Harders
General Foreman
(650)222-0964
robert@im-electric.com

Ray Frye
Facilities Planning Operations Manager
(650) 591-7118 x103
ray@im-electric.com

Philip Singler
Sr. Estimator/Project Manager
(650) 591-7118 x117
philip@im-electric.com

Matt Hollister
Director of Service & Special Projects
(650) 591-7118 x111
matt@im-electric.com

 
     

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Home / About / Services / Projects / Careers / Contact

Copyright©2008 • InterMountain Electric Company • 947 Washington Street • San Carlos CA • 94070-5306