spacer

CONTACT
Intermountain Electric Company
947 Washington Street
San Carlos, CA 94070-5306

Telephone: (650) 591-7118
FAX: (650) 591-7123

Please send general inquiries to
contact@im-electric.com

Please send HR inquires to
hr@im-electric.com

Please send information regarding potential projects to
estimating@im-electric.com

 

David Signorello
President
(650) 591-7118 x102
david@im-electric.com

  Michael Meier
General Foreman
(650)222-0286
michael@im-electric.com
Stacey Signorello
Controller HR
Director (650) 591-7118 x101
stacey@im-electric.com

Robert Harders
General Foreman
(650)222-0964
robert@im-electric.com
Karen Prentice
Administrative Assistant
(650) 591-7118 x104
karen@im-electric.com

Ray Frye
Facilities Planning Operations Manager
(650) 591-7118 x103
ray@im-electric.com
Claudia Novoa
Project Engineer
(650) 591-7118 x113
cnovoa@im-electric.com

Philip Singler
Sr. Estimator/Project Manager
(650) 591-7118 x117
philip@im-electric.com
      Matt Hollister
Director of Service & Special Projects
(650) 591-7118 x111
matt@im-electric.com
 
divide
divide